GENEROLO JONO ŽEMAIČIO LIETUVOS KARO AKADEMIJOS

KARO MOKSLŲ INFORMACIJOS IR LEIDYBOS CENTRAS


Leidiniai:

International Editorial board

 

Editors-in-Chief

Prof. Dr. Manuela Tvaronavičienė, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, The General Jonas Žemaitis Military Academy of Lithuania Manuela.Tvaronaviciene(at)vgtu.lt; manuela.tvaronaviciene(at)lka.lt

Prof. Jay Mitra, University of Essex, UK jmitra(at)essexac.uk

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Valdas Rakutis, The General Jonas Žemaitis Military Academy of Lithuania Valdas.Rakutis(at)mil.lt

 

Executive Editor

Prof. Mohamad Sepehri, Jacksonville University, USA msephr(at)ju.edu

 

Editors

Prof. Abel Femi Adekola, Wilkes University, USA abel.adekola(at)wilkes.edu

Prof. John Saee, EBS Business School Reutlingen University john.saee(at)reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Brian Maruffi, Yeshiva University, Fordham University, USA maruffi(at)yu.edu

Dr. Evelyn Wamboye, Pennsylvania State University, USA efw10(at)psu.edu

Dr. Hideyuki Doi, Institute for Sustainable Sciences and Development, Hiroshima University, Japan doih(at)

hirosima-u.ac.jp

Prof. Edmundas Kazimieras Zavadskas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania Edmundas

Zavadskas(at)vgtu.lt

Prof. Birutė Galinienė, Vilnius University, Faculty of Economics, Lithuania birute.galiniene(at)ef.vu.lt

Dr. Ulku Yuksel, The University of Sydney, Australia ulku.yuksel(at)sydney.edu

Prof. Mathew J. Manimala, Indian Institute of Management Bangalore, India manimala(at)iimb.ernet.in

Prof. Christian Friedrich, University of Applied Sciences, Giessen, Germany chris.friedrich(at)ufh-hessen.de

Prof. Walter Ruda, Kaiserslautern University of Applied Sciences, Germany walter.ruda(at)fh-kl.de

Prof. em. Hanns Pichler, Vienna University of Economics and Business, Austria Hanns.Pichler(at)wu.ac.at

Dr. Christopher J. Rees, University of Manchester, United Kingdom Rees(at)manchester.ac.uk

Dr. Richard Haigh, University of Salford, United Kingdom haigh(at)salford.ac.uk

Prof. Sharda Nandram, HAN University of Applied Sciences and Nyenrode Business University, the Netherlands s.nandram(at)nyenrode.nl

Dr. Vladas Tumalavičius, The General Jonas Žemaitis Military Academy of Lithuania, Vladas.Tumalavicius(at)lka.lt

Prof. Renata Korsakienė, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania Renata.Korsakiene(at)vgtu.lt

Prof. Filippo Reganati, Sapienza Univesita Di Roma, Institute of Economics and finance, Italy filippo.reganati(at)uniroma1.it

Prof. Massimo Colombo, Politecnico di Milano, Italy massimo.colombo(at)polimi.it

Dr. Rafael José De Espona y Rodríguez, Honorary Consul of the Republic of Lithuania, Spain rde01(at)telefonica.net

Dr. Sibylle Heilbrunn, Kinneret College on the Sea of Galilee, Izrael sibylleh(at)kinneret.ac.il

Prof. Inga Žalėnienė, Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania i.zaleniene(at)mruni.eu

Prof. Ona Gražina Rakauskienė, Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania ona.rakaus(at)mruni.eu

Prof. Ruth Alas, Estonian Business School, Estonia ruth.alas(at)ebs.ee

Prof. Irina Sennikova, Riga International College of Economics and Business Administration, Latvia irina.

sennikova(at)riseba.lv

Prof. Natalja Lace, Riga Technical University, Latvia natalja.lace(at)rtu.lv

Prof. Vitolds Zahars, Daugavpils University, Latvia, vitolds.zahars(at)inbox.lv

Prof. Mirjana Radović Marković, Institute of Economic Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia mradovic(at)gmail.com

Prof. Ingrīda Veikša,Turiba University, Latvia, ingrida.veiksa(at)turiba.lv

Prof. Vlado Dimovski, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia vlado.dimovski(at)ef.uni-lj.si

Prof. Ing. Zuzana Dvorakova, University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic zuzana.dvorakova(at)vse.cz

Dr. Yuriy Bilan, University of Szczecin, faculty of Economics Science and Management, Poland jurij(at)wneiz.pl

Prof. dr. hab. Jerzy Stańczyk, Military University of Technology Warsaw, Poland jerzy(at)stanczyk.info.pl

Prof. Alvydas Šakočius, The General Jonas Žemaitis Military Academy of Lithuania alvydas.sakocius(at)lka.lt

Prof. Ani Matei, National School of Political Studies and Public Administration, Romania amatei(at)snspa.ro

Prof. Gediminas Dubauskas, The General Jonas Žemaitis Military Academy of Lithuania Gediminas.Dubauskas(at)mil.lt

Prof. Agota Giedrė Raišienė, Mykolas Romeris University, AVADA, Lithuania

Prof. Mehmet Huseyin Bilgin, Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey bilgin(at)ebesweb.org

Prof. Marina Sheresheva, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Economics, Russian Federation

m.shersheva(at)mai.ru

Prof. Bora Aktan, University of Bahrain, the Kingdom of Bahrain gbora(at)uob.edu.bh

Prof. Leon Pretorius, University of Pretoria, Graduate School of Technology Management, Republic of South Africa, leon.pretoriua(at)up.ac.za

Prof. Paulo Cesar Chagas Rodrigues, Federal Institute of São Paulo, Brazil ijmp(at)ijmp.jor.